TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

Without any shadow of doubt, sports and social activities play a substantial role in the student's life. In the modern era, only study knowledge is inadequate for the student's in competitive world. student should have to participate in all the activities such as sports, social activity which provide an immense knowledge of a particular field. According to my point of view universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support. there are significant points for substantiate that sports and social activities are important for student's future.

In begin with, in social activities people interact with each other. whenever people are interact with each other there communication skills also intensify. they have an opportunity to understand people that how they interact with each other?, how they think?. by these social interaction people also can overcome their fear. for instance, my college celebrate every year annual day program-me in which they organize many activities such as dancing, singing, painting, etc. many student participate in the activities they show there talent in front of the audience and they have chance to overcome their fear by this opportunity. in these program many people interact with each other. the other instance, in marketing place people have to interact with each other, for earning huge amount of money.

Moreover sports activity is also important. after continuous study student tiring and sports activity is one of the important activity to overcome the stress.sports activity is significant for the physical and mental health. furthermore, in sports activity student learn about their role, and how to treat people in the group this ability help the student for the future life.

in brief, sports and social activities are provide significant role for the future life. they improve students communication skills, overcome fear of stage and provide huge experience.Students should have given both side attention social and study because of both had equal importance in our life.