TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

Everyone requires physical activities to be healthy. I agree with this statement that the question suggested. I think the sports and social activities get bigger and bigger in society. Sport activities can encourage the students to be more active. As much as they have money, more people can use the center for sports and social activities.

People group who do the sport as a job gets bigger. It means that sport is a business in society now. People who do the physical activity need to be able to earn money from this. The government must support the athletes at least until they make result.

The physical activities that the students do such as running, playing can make them decrease their stress. Students are tired on their studying by struggling whole day. The exercise can be great solution for them.

After they use the money for their education, they can have rest of them. They can improve or fix their exercise equipment. As much as their center gets bigger, more people can use it like community center.

Investing on sport and social activities has more positive effect. I think giving the money on the physical and social activities is benefit to both local and college