TPO 02 Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Truth can play a vital role in human's life style. It can help to avoid doing unwanted crime and find good friend that can help people in their crucial life time. Some people prefer to always telling the truth, no matter what kind of situation they engaged. But, there are some other people who prefer to balance the situation and take a decision in the appropriate time. From my point of view, It’s better for people to tell the truth in suitable situation and it’s good to have fibs in some rare times.

First, telling the truth is undeniable in some situation. In this places any change in honesty can hardly hit your relationships. For instance, when one of your closest friend is in relation with some criminals and evil-mined person which he doesn't have any aware nesses of his friend's personality, It's the best time to tell him the truth in a private place. Actually, that happened to me the time that my nearest friend was entrapped by some devil person. So after describing the person's behavior we decided to cut his relationship with those people who could ruin his life. as a result, in this case honesty is vital and can really help to your relationship.

Second, telling the truth must be avoided in some other situation. In this atmosphere the truth can deteriorate or cut your relationships according to the place that you are. For example, when one of your family member has taken a bad mark or failed in his exam, it’s not true to tell truth in the middle of family. For example, this happened to me around two years ago, the time that I was in my grandpa's house in the middle of my family. Suddenly my cousin entered into the house and with a trembling voice noticed me about the exam's result. and that was the reason that I cut my relationship with him because I thought that he wanted to humiliate me in the front of my family. So telling the truth in some situation can shorten your relationship.

In sum, be honesty or tell some fibs can be two solutions that every person might adopt. but it's better to consider them in a suitable situation. Actually truth may not be a good solution. I think it’s better for people to avoid telling the truth in every situation because it can heart their friends and finally their relationships.