As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoni

Nowadays, by increasing the rate of development, new technological devices help people to deal with their problems. The most debating effect of those devices is that they may deteriorate the rule of human in calculation procedure. From my perspective, I mostly believe that the argument is true and in what follows I will attempt to address the most discernible reasons.

The first exquisite point which deserves some words to mention is that calculation process has been shorten tremendously and this would encourage humans to neglect their natural ability and in consequence hurt their mind. Accordingly, my brother, told me about this condition when he was working as an accountant in a bank. He says, when he was a young man, about 10 years ago, he was an outstanding student in the university, however, whenever he recruited in the bank and since he needed to calculate a large amount of data every day, calculators and other technological devices such as Matlab program, started to be use instead of his mind. Hence, today, he suffers from amnesia and his doctor told him that the main cause is mind-freezing. Therefore, technological devices deteriorate human mind's share.

Another point to mention is that the ease of calculation would provide others beneficiaries with draw people attention. Indeed, people who are encountering large amount of data calculation and interpretation may feel tired after a month or two. The potential substitution for these humans are using technological devises. Nevertheless, based on the medical reports, humans' mind have reciprocal relationships with their working environment and studying habits. Accordingly, as much as a person uses technological devices for the sake of ease to get rid of calculation, the share of mind in calculation decreases gradually. The reports point out that as time as people freeze their mind in mathematical calculation the weight of their mind reduces yearly. Consequently, new technological devices degrade humans' mind share.

However, people could pursue both sides by planning precisely. In this approach booth calculation and human's mind can take advantages. My university professor is the best example regarding this issue. As an professional engineer, he design structural elements and also apartment using both technological devices and individually. In this approach, a computer program, design whole structure and a person inspect the procedure step-by-step. An engineer doesn’t have to design all the element but some. Hence, this approach keeps mind of engineer fresh and also implement technological devices.

All in all, as the above-mentioned examples have illustrated, mostly, people lose some of their minds if the try to rely only on technological devices for ease of calculation of speed rate, albeit a good plan would eliminate negative effects.