Do you agree or disagree with the following statement People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment doing things they like to do rather than doing things they should do Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Habits of people is a crucial part of their lives. The amount of enjoyment ballances their tiredness and give them enough energy to do their tasks. But more than usuall is can hurt them. From my point of view, I posit that extra enjoyment-doing tasks is not not good and I disagree with the passage discussion. In the passage below I attempt to address my points.

First, It postpones learning procedure. Extera enjoyment cause people to have fewer time to study. Actually it wastes their time. For instance, ten years ago, when I was in elementary school I spend much time with my friend. My daily plan was to eat lunch after school, then whatching TV and finally go out untill late. Because of huge number of hours that I spent on enjoyment, I did not have enough time for exam preparation. So In the final exam questions were unfamiliar for me and I finally failed. There for extra enjyment delayed my process of learning.

In addition, extera time on enjoyment harms the healthiness of people. It decreases eagerness and enthusiastic an strengthen laziness that prevent people to do sport or any activity that help to be healthy. For istance, last nigth I saw a ducumentary in time management. The program measured the influence of sport in different features like age and freshness. At the end It has been shown that more hour in sport make people to feel freshness and increase lifeexpectancy. So that documentary show me the influence of time management in doing sport on healthiness.

Finally, extra enjoyment often damage job occupation. People should have enough experience to find job. but spending more hour on enjoyment never let people to gather enough experience from the job that they like. For instance, last week my government released unemployment rate. last month my country recieved plenty of immigrant and new statistics was unexpected. The government announced that the main reason in lack of experience and explaines that those immigrants have been recieved to cover this point. So extra enjoyment time can make problem in job occupation.

As the afformentioned examples have illustrated, enjoyment in more thatn usual can cause serious problem in life of people. It damages learning procedure, helthiness and job occupation. As far as I am concerned, I posit that people shold manage their time to avoid being hurted.