Some people believe that government funding of the arts is necessary to ensure that the arts can flourish and be available to all people. Others believe that government funding of the arts threatens the integrity of the arts.Write a response in which you

Arts an artists are one of the most important part of a society. Some people believe that government funding is obligatory to ensure arts flourishment and bunches of people can see their masterpieces too. Nonetheless, some other people thinks that the funds usually allocated to the tricky plan and so government should never subsidize them. Personally speaking, I believe that government funding facilitate art progression and in what follows the most discernible reasons are drawn.

First and foremost, the home of arts are in poor part of a country. Commonly, parsimonious people try to draw handcrafts or sing a songs to become popular and afford their expenses. However, despite of their outstanding pieces, most of them remain unpopular. So, the governments can play a vital role in this part by assigning appropriate funds to their job. In this shape, an artist, gradually achieve progress, tries to get more comment on his masterpiece, fixing his/her defects and finally flourish his/her talents. This is only due to the reason that the get rid of their monetary manner and start to just think about their arts. Hence, governmental fund can lay a solid foundation to flourish artists' talent.

Another reason which deserves some words to mention is that, by the usage of governmental fund, they could cover all the expenses and focus on popularity. Indeed, each time they hope to become popular and publicity demonstrate their job such as, art galleries, concerts, exhibitions, orchestras and so forth. The preponderance of people in these circumstances--art places-- would guarantee high income and happiness. People make happy of the art and government can benefit through ticket. Hence, after a while the money comes back to the government budget and if we consider this period long, we can see than without expenditure, an artist is displayed to country. Therefore, an artist flourishes his/her talents without considerable expenditure since the money comes back in long term.

Notwithstanding to the profit of government funding on artists, some scholars and scientists believe that the fund could be allocated to other parts for subjective purposes. Indeed, one person can take the money for art purposes and expend it for other jobs such as, Construction Company, real state, marketing, etc. This is a fraudulent plan that researchers have premonition about and believe that governmental fund would not be allotted to the arts.

All in all, as the above-mentioned examples have illustrated, it seems more reasonable to the government to assign funds for flourishing and promoting artist talents. In this regard, also the money would come back in large scale. However, the plan has some drawbacks such as sneaky plans which the governments should think about.