A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

National curriculum is one of the most controversial topics in a society. Some people believe that the governments should provide the same curriculum for whole students of a society. In this regard, students have the capability to compete in a fair atmosphere. Nonetheless, I believe that students should have different curriculum based on their capabilities and in what follows the most discernible reasons are drawn.

First and foremost, neither the inhabitants of major cities nor the residents of rural area are the same in different subjects such as, intelligence, hard-working, enthusiasm, economic situation and so forth. The fathers of city citizens hope their children to be as the same as they are, like, doctor, engineer, manager, etc. The need for these children is completely different to those who hope to have maximally diploma. The government should provide some distinctive program for those are more enthusiastic and this would help the whole society in the soon future. Indeed, they should be separated to deal more with math-for those who hope to be engineer- and natural science- for those who pursue to be doctor. Consequently, not all the residents of a country see education from the same angle and they should be divided on the basis of their dreams.

Moreover, for students who want to delve their horizon, easy courses would just give them a cold feet. Actually, since they can solve convoluted arithmetic riddles, whenever they see a common problem- for a long time-the tried to get accustomed with simple inquiries and would inevitably lose their creativity. However, by considering more specific courses and also mentors who would spend more time on these students, they would be able to participate in international competition and also prepared for future painstaking degrees. For instance, PHD is a degree that needs intelligent student and also there are only few students in each field. Hence, when the governments propose distinctive courses to liable students, they would also prepare them for future degree.

However, there are plenty of critics which complain about equality. In their eyes, people in a whole community should be in a same situation such as the same curriculum program, material, teachers and so forth. Moreover, teacher can circulate yearly between governmental and non-governmental schools to validate the same curriculum program. They always have premonition with a same metaphor which says'' people are create equal and should be in the same circumstances''. Therefore, the same curriculum for all students should be considered.

In conclusion, as the above-mentioned examples have illustrated, mostly, students should be separated regarding their intelligence, and also prospective. But there are some conservatives which explicate that student should be in the same environment.