It is important to know about events happening around the world, even if it is unlikely that they will affect your daily life.

Nowadays, world is full of colorful event that happens all around the universe. Some event is very important for people to know in which it helps them to be aware about neighborhood life. The most important question regarding this is that it is if different people should have knowledge of event in their world or not. From my perspective, I assert that it is not necessary for people to be aware of event in universe and in what follows I will attempt to address the most discernable reasons.

First, time is limited and no one is able to follow all the events. Accordingly, in each part of the world an event may happen, regardless that if is it good or not, people may be enthusiastic to be aware of those event but time never let them to know. For instance, I usually work from 8 am to 10 pm. Therefore, I don’t have enough time to follow any kinds of event and after some minutes talk to my wife I would prefer to go to the bed. This real story is usually happening day and day and as a result of it I cannot follow even important event.

Second, it may not be very decent to some people to follow. According to this, some people really career about the material that an event can have. Actually, negative point may make people regret to follow news. My mother's policy is a good epitome regarding this. She never listens to news in her routine life. She always recommends to be care about the time. The main problem in her eyes is that people must be happy in their career and in every day’s life some bitter event may happen but does it cost to irritate ourselves for such a thing? That suggestion always prevents me to be aware of every day’s event.

Finally, different events have influence over performance of human in life. Indeed, people should never care about event that may influence on their work. According to the news, last month I noticed that United State made a Draconian role on immigration. That news gave me cold feet and since I was preparing for TOEFL exam, I started to talk to myself in a way that the exam won’t make me any benefit since all the doors has been closed, so I canceled the exam. After two months the law were broken. That story taught me that different event may influence on people performance and its biter to neglect them.

All in all, as the aforementioned examples have illustrated, it is more convenient for people to not be aware of any kind of events around the world. Not only listening to colorful event heighten sad feeling and limit people's time but also it has bad effect over life. So, why should we still listen to such a news?