TPO 49- Independent writingDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.

Throughout the human life, friends can play a vital rule on their elation. A person can spend his time to be delightful by choosing decent friends in his carrier. Some people believe that any one must have different kinds of friend for his leisure time. Others disagree. From my point of view, I postulate that a person needs plenty of friends. In the following, I will attempt to address the most discernible reasons.

The main reason is that, various atmosphere make life much happier. This is due to more places that a person can experience. For example, I am a student in M.Sc. course in Tehran. Since my university rules are severe, I never go out for fun with my friends. Study in a same room for more that fourteen hours a day, give me a kind of syndrome and I really exhausted. Conversely, my brother' Morteza' live in Esfahan and has multiplicity of friends. He always spend his time with different group of friends and experience different environment. Even though the city that my brother lives is more condense than mine, but he is more fun. So different friends help a person to be in various situation and make him more fun.

The other reason is that, different kind of friends help a person to learn more. Different persons have various jobs and if a person have more friends he can implement their experience on his life. For instance, The time that I was in high school, the class that I was, every student has his own ability in specific major. Since I encountered difficulties to solve almost all the problems, I tried to have relationship with sagacious students. I could learn different courses of different persons, as a sample 'Vahid' taught me mathematics and 'Amir' worked on physics. Because of diversity of friends, I could elucidate my problems and finally I took good marks in high school and that made me happy. This experience taught me that, different people have various number of ability; a person can absorb different knowledge an as a result of it progress in his life rapidly

All in all, as the aforementioned examples have illustrated, more than few friends help a person in his carrier to be joyful. Not only in a person can be in different atmosphere , but also he can raise his experience through different situation. Therefore, I think that people must have plenty of friends.