TPO 46- Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Celebrities are one of the most important part of the society. They bring honor to their countries and let people all around the world to be more enthusiastic to know about celebrities’ home town. It is no matter the age of the people is low or high, the matter is the way that they behave. However, some people believe that, celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes are devoted to special range of society while the others disagree. From my point of view, I deeply believe that the importance of celebrities does not have any correlation to their famousness and in what follows I will attempt to address the most discernible reasons.

First, different people judge celebrities in the basis of their interest. Accordingly, some people have deep enthusiastic in volleyball and other may like football and they follow their interest in their life part from the age that they are. My father is the best example regarding this issue. He told me about multiplicity of honor that he took in his young life for my country in wrestling. therefore, he is one of the most enthusiastic person in that sport that I have ever seen. Right know he is in his sixties and he never give up of following wrestling news. So as it is clear, people usually follow whatever they like in their career.

In the contrary, there must be some behavior which intensify hostility also among young people against celebrities. They may do some job that may bother all people including young one. This is the most abysmal characteristics that a celebrity can have and deteriorate his or her reputation. For example, last night I saw an advertisement in television. I was about one of the most famous person in football world that always felt sympathy to poor people. Accordingly, the clip applauds prosperous people to buy luxurious instrument instead of helping impoverished people. so, because of that clip, I never follow Messi, even though that I am young. That experience taught me that, celebrities behavior may be like double- edged sword and hurt their reputation.

Finally, some people believe that they have special ability and follow celebrities to help them heighten that specific characteristics. For instance, my mother is sixty years old and she is a dance tutor. According to her job, she must always be up to date and as a result of it most favorite program in her eyes is ballet dance sport. Therefore, your job may oblige you to follow special sport regardless of your age.

All in all, as the aforementioned examples have illustrated, celebrities can be followed by different types of person. Interest and job atmosphere is two important attribute that make people much more eager to follow their celebrities, however they may hurt their reputation by bad behavior.