Some people believe that when busy parents do not have a lot of time to spend with their children, the best use of that time is to have fun playing games or sports. Other believe that it is best to use that time doing things together that are related to s

Children are most important part of parents' life. Fathers work from day to night and mothers do household task in their busy time; The target of parents is to cultivate effective children in a way that they can honor them in their future's life. Some people believe that children should study in parents’ busy time while others disagree. From my point of view, I deeply believe that parents must force their children to do schoolwork task rather than playing games and in what follows I will attempt to address the most discernible reasons.

First, they can learn more and this would be illuminated in their exam's time. Accordingly, wasting time by watching ineffective series or playing video game is not beneficial. Although that sport is important in child career but if a person give 24-hour gross time to his child and ask him about playing game or studding hard, he would choose a way to just waste his time. For example, the time that I was child, I can remember that I was a fan of football video game and each time my mother left me alone, immediately I put the book on the cage and just play, however this experience changed to a basic information for my brother to avoid wasting his time and as a result of it he could take the first place in university entrance exam.

In addition, if children deal with their homework, they will be more safe than other choices. In fact, playing video game and other sport can have some intrinsic diseases. For instance, last night I saw a documentary about the effect of video game on children. In this way, the program illustrate how children get anxious and this initiate some other mental injury. The program had some recommendation for children that the best one has been elected as increasing the time of study. This was the place that I understood the importance of studying in children. Therefore, children must not be allowed to spend their time on inefficient program like video game and sport but instead schoolwork tasks.

Finally, the atmosphere of the home is completely serene the time that children studying. Indeed, children can do sport even in the middle of hall and this make house noisy in which influences neighborhood. For example, my nephew always play football in the time that my sister is busy with her household tasks. The persons who live in the lower story always complaint us due to noisome job. So., if my nephew stops playing and doing sport and deals with his assignment he would help family to live in peace.

All in all, as the aforementioned reasons have illustrated, children should spend their time on school tasks in the time that their parents are busy. Not only do they able to learn more but also it helps them to live safely and have a serene situation. So, I think it is time to force our children to keep on with their schoolwork.