TPO 49- Independent writingDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?The ability to maintain friendships with a small number of people over a long period of time is more important for happiness than the ability to make many new friends easily.

Throughout the humans life, friends can have a vital rule in their happines. A person can spend his time to be joyfull by choosing friends in his carrier. Some people believe that any one must have different kind of friend for leisure time while, the others disagrss. From my point of view, I postulate that a person needs plenty of freinds.

The main reason is that, various atmosphere make life more happier. This is due to more places that a person can experience. For example, I am a student in MS.c course in Tehran. Since my university rules are severe, I dont usually go out with my familly. Study in a same room for more thatn forteen hours gave me a kind of syndroom and I really exhausted. Conversly, my brother' Morteza' live in Esfahan andd has myriad of friends. He always spend his time with different group of friends and experience different enviromen. Eventhough the city that my brother lives is more condense in comparision to Tehran, but he is more fun. So different friends help a person to be in various situation and make them more fun.

The other reason is that, a person learn more. Different persons have various jobs and if a person have more friends he will learn more. For instance, The time that I was in highschool, In my class every person has abillity in specific courses. Since I had problem with almost all the courses, I tried to have relationship with all of them. I could learn different courses from different person, as a sample 'Vahid' taught me mathematics and 'Amir' worked on physics. Because of diversity of friends, I could elucidate my problem and finally take good marks in highschool and made me happier. So different friends can teach a person different branch and that make him more experienced and happier.

All in all, as the aforementioned examples have illustrated, more than few friends help a person in his carrier to be joyful. Not only in a person can be in different atmosphere, but also he can raise his experience. Therefore, I think that people must have plenty of friends.