You have decided to give several hours of your time each month to improve the community where you live. What is one thing you will do to improve your community? Why? Use specific reasons and details to explain your choice.

Environment is a very important part of our lives. According to national records the country that I live on were pollute more than past years and the rate is such high that make us feel stunning. Actually, It has been doubled. Regarding this, the question asks about the best way to improve my community. From my point I view, I postulate that we must attempt to raise the number of green-space and what it follows I will attempt to address the most discernable reasons.

First of all, green-space area refines air pollution. Accordingly, people can see the area easier and more visible. The intrinsic problem with air pollution is that limits visibility. For instance, the city that I live on ’Tehran’, multiplicity of factory has been established; like car manufacturer or rail road producer. Since they work all the days and night the environment made polluted in a higher rate. More green-space can change more dioxide carbon to oxygen. So as a result of the area will be refined easily.

In addition, green-space area influence on healthiness. If the people breathe fresh air they will not suffer from respiratory disease in which is very common in elderly people. For example, according to the government records; more than fifty elderly people have difficulties in breathing. Therefore, green-space area purifies all the pollution and help the elderly people to solve their problem.

Finally, green- space area has influence on life expectancy. Correspondingly, it helps people to see more green area that help them to be more fresh. For instance, last night saw a documentary about city of ‘Nakazaki’ in japan that was under atomic attack in world war II. The program explains that because of attack all the area are infertile and it declines average number of death in people. So the government lie some kind of green net to compensate that. And the result was decent. From that documentary I learned the effect of green-space area.

All in all, as the aforementioned examples have illustrated, more amount of green-space area will help to people to live effectively. I strongly believe that the government should increase green-space area.