TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Today telling true is known as an ethical base in relationship between people. Being honest plays a major role in strengthening and making close relation although I totally disagree with the statement. Sometimes it is necessary to tell a white lie to keep your friend or your wife or motivate someone. I will try below to explain my view.

To begin with, keeping an old friendship is so complicated and associated with lots of external factors which are not under your control. It is vital to tell a friend a white lie to keep the friendship or a marital relation. For instance if a husband has betrayed his wife and now he is not doing such mistakes, he would tell a lie about his commence and keep his marriage. All in all keeping a relation is much important than being frank.

Secondly, some of my people are easily get upset and may halt their relation only base on what you have told them which they don't like. Telling true to this friends would dramatically break the friendship and cause conflicts. To illustrate this, assume a friend who has recently bought a T-shirt and asks me about that. I can keep him/her happy by telling her good response not based on my opinion. relations would be kept by not telling true and also your friends would stay happier.

Moreover, achiveing a goal need immense effort and hard working. Individuals need to be motivated by friends and parent. Telling small lies to increase motivation and make someone move is a modern technique used by teachers in schools. In elementary schools consider a teacher facing a child who has not make good mark on exams. The teacher by telling him/her that he/she did well enough keeps the student moved and the student will get a better mark on the next exams.

In sum, a liar is against the human kind is stereotype, and I don't believe in that. Keeping relations, moving children are much important than not telling a lie although every ones should always be honest and never betray friendship or marriage.