TPO-02 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

i supported and agree that statement which is about the truth. its stats that telling the truth is the most amazing heed in any relationship among the people. i strongly feel this way for two main reasons. first the truth represents the honesty of people against posit gender and also against the term relationship. in addition,telling the truth indicates the relationship either would stay for a long period of time or up to the end between two people.

To begin with, honesty it determine the relationship's bond that how much the relation strong is. and how long it would stay safe between people.the truth in a relationship increase the value of people against each other. for instance, last year my college mate were in relation with our classmate.they begun talking to each other. in the start of their relation they were in good moods for each other. after few months an issue took place between them. those two guys continuously did strive to solve that problem which was about the non honesty of female. but he was not well to stay in touch with her anymore.

in addition, as we all know once a person become raw in a relationship the trust would not get rise again on him and people will not trust on him anymore. ancestors says, a raw apple once fallen from tree it would never baked.for example, my both classmates once the guy decided to end the relationship with his friend the girl started repairing again their relationship be she could not able to do that. because i mentioned earlier once a person became fail in relation the trust would never get rise again.

to sum up, the strong relationship required to a great positive mind and also needs for honesty.because of two main reasons first, people would carry readily the relationship rules.secondly, positive mind would help the relation to stay long for the time.