TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When a child born, she/he always looking for a similar voice like as another child, and after they are going to kindergarten they find new friend and if they are match together they will be good friends, and that is starting of their friendships, they spend most of the time together and they’re talking about everything without any secrets, also they can be together for along times. So save that old friend is normal way of keeping stable friendships they have.in my opinion, the old friendships are really significant.

First, sometimes the conjunction of friendships is very strong and nobody can Brock it, the same as their family, for example, I had a friend her name was Jila we were as the best friend for 13 years and she was closer to me than my sister, unfortunately I lost her in an accident and after I’m feeling that lose my soul, I mean I lost myself because she was my everything that I’ve ever had, after she left us I’ve never find someone like her.

Second, the new friends couldn’t trust-able and it takes a long time to they know each other. Nowadays most of the people wear a mask and they’ve never show their real features and most of the time they just showoff what they are, and it’s really awful and terrible to meet a new people, for example, after I lost my friend in accident I’m looking for a new friend but I couldn’t because most of them used to say lie. So I couldn’t find that a girl who kind to me like as her.

In conclusion, people should pay attention to their friendships they have because it’s valuable as a gold, and they can be continuing it even they get old and have fun together. I hope all the people spend their time with their reliable friend that have match behavior with them and have enjoyable time together on all situations they’ll have.