TPO-01 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?At universities and colleges, sports and social activities are just as important as classes and libraries and should receive equal financial support.Use specific reaso

Students along with their hard lessons and critical examinations, need a useful time to relax and release their minds, so how great is it, if they have a place in their educational environment for sports and social activities that are free for them.

First, nowadays the large number of people take care about their health to have a good shape too, I because it’s so important to have self-confident also be healthy always is important, so have complete free gym in educational places are very necessary and helpful. I remember that I was in university we had a huge stadium for playing women soccer and at the first I didn’t like it but after my training finish I really enjoyed it, and lose my extra weight and it’s improve my shape and after 2 years we won lots of reward and that saved by far the much funniest time, I’ve ever had.

Second, when the students want to use outdoor gyms they should pay too much money and some of them can’t pay it anymore, so what should they do? they need some free place to use it, and it should have most of the common kinds of sports like as horse riding, score, volleyball, basketball, tennis and etc. I started a horse riding from school and in Iran it cost too much and I couldn’t afford it but my school had a place to teach me and after that I started my first race match and won my first gold when I was 10 years old and I’m very thankful of my school.

Third, working on social subjects like as working on acting on university theaters are interesting and it will help their social communities to works as groups and be successes. I remember a great memory about, I wrote a movie text and I made a group to acted it and that was a fantastic comedy and all the viewers enjoyed so much.

In conclusion, the educational places should pay attention to all sides of students need to grow up because they spend most of their whole life in schools, and it doesn’t any differences between lessons like as chemistry or math and arts or sports, all the students in the world need both of them to complete each other, to take rest and have fun insides of studding.