Sample TOEFL essay: do you agree or disagree with the following statement? people should sometimes do things that they do not enjoy doing. use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

In countries that have oil, they are always under the dominance of developed countries, their people are always harmed because there is no benefit to the sale of oil in people's lives. People are often dissatisfied with their work. Also, many people are not in the same position as their field of study. When somebody haven’t any satisfied of his job, it’s mean they are not enjoying it, but they have to do it. In my opinion, even in these countries, if people have more small pleasures such as, the beauty of the spring like as, the sounds of the birds after the rainy day or the little girl's laughter in the park all have a motive to keep working.

First, some people do not have satisfied of their job because they think, they aren’t useful and no one know their talent so, they feel lost. For example, Iran is a country has oil, but people haven’t any benefit of soled out it from government to sell it. When people can’t afford of their family demands so, they should work more than others and maybe they should work in 2 or 3 jobs together without any holidays and they should wish to all good things come to an end.

Second, single parents should hardworking for their children, actually it’s not matter what’s job they do, just make money and provide a welfare life is the most important of their duty. For example, I’m 23 years old and I’m a single mom. My partner left me one months ago and now I’m 8 months pregnant, but I should work 48 hours shift and one-day rest and its repeat again, always I have backache and contractions but I must tolerate these situations.

Third, in some situations, humans should lower their expectations to have satisfied their place. For example, when a student graduated from university, he or she shouldn’t demand of find job with high salary in the best company of the big cities. Although, they get trained for a while, after that find a job related to their field of study. For example, refugees couldn’t stay in big cities in Australia also, they should find job in villages too.

In conclusion, its depends on how people think about their life and their goals, because a ship in the harbor is safe, but that is not what a ship is for. People should do their best and at end they achieve happiness.