Tpo 53 Do you agree or disagree with the statement that governments should spend more money to improve internet access not on public transportation?

Nowadays, in 2018, with advancement of technology and get progress of community, in development countries, the transportation get improvement. So the government should spend money to update the internet stuffs. In my opinion, all the countries in the world must have free public internet.

First, in these days, most of the people, have own smarts phone. So they used to it, and if they forgot to bring it, they would feel bad. I’ve never seen who can live one day without a cellphone. I’m surely, we became addicted to the internet. Also we already use internet in cars too. For example, Toyota is jumping into the latest development in automotive technology by providing a Wi-Fi hotspot in their vehicles, starting with several popular models in 2018. The existing Intune infotainment system has provided Toyota owners with a lot of valuable information over the year, like as TOYOTA CH-R. This partnership with one of the top names in wireless technology allows owners to have nearly uninterrupted access to a high-speed 4G LTE signal that is also very secure. Toyota Wi-Fi Connect is available for all Toyota vehicles featuring certain versions of the infotainment system.

Second, with advent of science, vehicles have changed a lot from the past until now, from cars that are taxis or underground and air subways, as well as personal helicopters and relief helicopters, all of them have been changed in these several years, and still have to progress. For example, in the past of Japan, the first railway line in Japan commenced operations in 1872, Today, if you attached all of the train tracks in Japan together they would take you two-thirds of the way around the world or approximately 27 thousand kilometers.

In conclusion, the advancement of science and technology, all the things get improvements. And it’s not possible that one thing will progress, and the other is not. All the governments make every effort to make their people happy. I hope that the examples given above have sufficiently expressed my opinion.