TPO-32 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answe

Nowadays, with an era of progress young people have much easier life than before, so they always think about the working hard to get more money to improve the quality of their life. in y opinion, young people should think about everything in their life, such as, make important decisions for future.

First, every decision they’ll make even the small one, has some influences to their future life, for example, when the people of middle east made decision to use a lot of water I means that they waste the last sources of water they had, and it’s done before they think about what happened to people later? What children should to without water? They’ve never think about these thinks.so they waste it.

Second, humans are hunting foxes to sells their skins, or they are hunting some kangaroos because bothering humans by eats all crops that they plant, or they are cutting down the trees to make papers and make beautiful sofas. And all these things destroyed almost of forest that animals live there but they have never think about it, it’s not important for them \they just think about a moment that they are living also they just want to be special such as wear a coat that made polar bearskin without any upset about that cute bear that was alive some months ago.

Third, some young people,some kind humans, take care about animals and their natural life and plants to save them and growth them in the flagship places to get survival them. Also government think about it and makes some offices to absorbing more people to make an important decision about everything that will help people in future.

In summaries, most of the young people never think about important things that for their children’s future. I hope so young people beside of their busy life think more about effective decisions that they should will make them.