TPO-48 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

In the past life was extremely difficult end complex, but in today’s modern life, in 2018, life has been extremely simplified, especially with the advancement of technology. Also, the young people can decide about their future without any problems like as lack of facilities, but in some Asian countries, they have some deride problems which is incomprehensible to developed countries. As an Asian person, I want to explain one of these problems;

First, in countries like IRAN, in spite to have oil and gas, the people are extremely poor, and the economy of the country is very difficult, the poverty level has gone so far and people in south of country doesn’t have water, also the air pollution is so much that they should drain the city. But they do not have any money and the government does not help, in such a situation, life is very difficult for young people to organize their plans of life.

Second, with the development of science in the world, and important inventions that have been made, human life has changed in most parts of the world and is still subject to huge changes, and the best ones who adapted themselves to these conditions are young people, so they can easily think about everything. for example, if they don’t know something they can search it from GOOGLE, Google is one of the best complete sources that all people can use it on the internet.

Third, all the things in the world have advantages and disadvantages thing that depends on the people idea and situations they have. There are more advantages than disadvantages on modern lifestyle: first of all, eating habits and way of talking keep going on changing. People choose the perfect way of speaking and learn to use new languages. the second one, social network made the people to talk, chat, and many other things in their hands by using the devices called mobiles. In the modern life, also, education has developed with the use of internet and humans use different machines for different work. But, it has some important disadvantages too, while people entering into the darker side, due to modern life style, the culture and tradition is fading off. The people are addicted to the new technology and new behavior which may cause to louse their humanity of living, in addition, materials and Machines are getting expensive and all the people cannot to buy the best one.

In conclusion, it just depends on where the young people live, with how much facilities and what culture. I hope that the examples given above have sufficiently expressed my opinion.