TPO-27 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.Use specific reasons and ex

Nowadays people should take a job to solve their financial problems, and improve the quality of their life but the satisfy of your job is the most important things that everyone should pay attention about it. In my opinion, people should study in major that they have talent and absolutely love it and after they are graduated they should find a job same as that filed they were study.

First, some people follow their dreams and takes lots of risk to catch their lovely job, so every morning they wake up happily with full of positive energy to start their work until night. For example, I studied take care of cancer children as a nurse, and I really enjoy to help them, because in 2009, my son dead because of a tumor he had in his head and all the time I was studied at home and search about this sickness, and I started a university to how become nurse, but unfortunately we lose him with all that medicine, also now I know that they are a few time to live but our clinical just due to makes them happy. And I love my job.

Second, some people just think about how they can, make money and the way isn’t important to them. most of them never think about community and they just think about their benefit, so these people say yes to all the opportunity they have. For example, my aunt is business woman and when she was 19 the company offered her to came and started a job as a consulted for their office and she accepted while she hated that job she continued it and got progress without any satisfy, and it’s not matter to her.

In summarize, it’s depend on people to decide what they want of their life, some people think satisfy is the most important and other think make money is the most important thing in the world.

But I prefer to follow my dreams, it’s not matter how much time I lose if find my lovely job, I will get it. I hope to all the people in the world find their favorite job.