TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When we want to start a discussion about, how improve the quality of education we faced on many reasons, some people agree to increase the salaries of professors and that’s not a bad idea because they roll is the most important thing in our process but the problem is, all the salary should have a balance and it’s so weird if one job goes up too much. On the other hand, another thing that change lots of things is, educational system if all the rules in that system change it will improve more than other changes. I know that it’s confusing so let me paraphrase it, but before that, if someone ask my idea, I think all the things depends on students and their country they live.

First, change educational system, there are lots of feedback, and not always positive, when we change educational system we should teach our teachers to how behave to students. let me explain it with an example, in Canada students on 6th class doesn’t have any book or exam the teacher in there never ask to do homework’s and also their schools don’t have any chairs to forced them to sit, they can lie down and they allow to eat in class and after that when they get 12 they take exam of normal schools if they like to continue it or not, because some of them like to working at farm or something like that because in that 6 years the teachers teach them how be kind and what their talent is? And they can understand what are they like to do in future.

Second, when we’re talking about students and how improve the educational situations, we faced on sort of problems that no one could solve them. For example, when a child lives in bad conditions without basic facilities, they cannot study well, such as working children in street. Just the government can change that situation.

In conclusion, there are many ways to improve the student's academic environment, but they must be well measured. Hope for good days’ come one day.