Do you agree or disagree with the statement that governments should spend more money to improve internet access not on public transportation?

Since the dawn of humanity, human beings have been expecting from governments to implement something to make their life easier. With this in mind, a heated controversy exists over whether it is crucial for governments to improve internet access or improve public transportation. I, personally speaking, believe that it is significant for governments to invest money in improving internet access. I have some reason for this claim two of which are increasing the needs of people to internet access and improving the life quality. In the following paragraphs, I will substantiate my idea.

To begin with, nowadays, people have been using the Internet in a wide variety of subjects. Investing money to improve Internet access will facilitate this need. In other words, with the help of government, people can have accessibility to the internet more easily in comparison to the past. People surf the internet to improve their knowledge or acquire some information about their academic and personal life. Putting it differently, if a person has a disease, he or she can search on the Internet both to be aware of the consequences of disease and to find a way to cure the disease. Moreover, Students also use the Internet to find a solution to their problems. Finally, accessing the internet will be important for both academic and ordinary people.

The other equally significant reason worth mentioning is that by enhancing Internet access the quality of life will be increased. Having this opportunity will benefit Individuals who are going to do their regular task such as, paying checkm buying some stuff, and participating in class, to name but a few. Stating differently, by using the Internet, not only can people do their tasks easily, but they can save their time and money. Moreover, they can contribute to decreasing the air pollution and noise pollution by using the internet. Take my own experience as an illustrative examples. When I was a student, I decided to do all my task by not using the Internet. Consequlentl. after a while I found that it is wasting my time and money. I changed my mind by deciding to use The intenet for doing my tasks. From that time on, I have been using the internet. Using the internet bring abouts saving my time and money; in addition, not using my own car and public tranportation, I decrease the air and noise pollution. So signifanct will be using the intenert that no one can cast doubt on it.

All in all, by taking all the aforementioned reasons into account, one can conclude that it is significant for governments to invest money to improve internet access that to improve public transportation, for not only poeple need to have accessibility to internet but also the quality of life will be increased. I Firmly recommend goverment to improve internet access becasue it is crucial for all people in today's world.