Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, our modern life is very complicated and finding a good job is hard for people. In my opinion, having multi-task jobs are more satisfying than doing similar task for all day. I feel this way for several reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, working on one task for long time can be boring, which reduces productivity of workers. In fact, spending time on similar duty is exhusting and a worker can loose interest to his job. For example, two years ago, I worked in the research center, and I had been doing data analysis for one year. Although at first I tought that my task is simple, after while I was quiet exhustedt. It would be so excitement if I had multipale tasks, or interaction with client.

Furthermore, Doing many different tasks can impruve employees' skills, which help companiesto be more successful. In addition, working in a lot of different settings makes workers capable to do other tasks, especially when one of employees is absent. For instance, if in the car manufactory one of workers in the painting section had a problem and didn't come to work, another worker in the car electric section can come and help in the painting section. Although this seems hard, working in diffrent sections can be possible if the workers are interested.

In contrast, working in diffrent tasks is hard for some people, and they like to do similar tasks for long time. Moreover, workers need an extensive learning programs, and this can be cost a lot for companies. In fact, whitout updating educational program a worker can't do a lot of duties. My own experience is compelling example of this. When I was working in the research center, I decided to work in diffrent setting, and work in the field was not my especiality. Thus, my boss wanted to prepare me as a field researcher. They spend a lot of time and money. This was costly for center even I was more satisfied.

In conclusion, workingin different task is more acceptable for workers and satisfy them. This is because a worker can be excited about a lot of duties. And because a worker can be more capable.