TPO-31- Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the pastUse specific reasons and examples to

The world is changing a lot, with technology progress, so people should use to it.in my opinion, global changing is a good point to make human life easier, and much happier than before, such as, smart cellphones.

First, these changes, sometimes help the people, such as monitoring to protect people, for example, at 2005, at mid night, one of my neighbors called me, she said that; I stole her car on her office, and she want it now if I’ve not gave it back, she will kill me.in that time, I thought that she drank too much and I did not attention to her and hang out without continued the argue. after 3 days, in the afternoon I was not at home and the camera of controlled of traffic next to my house recorded that/ she came to my house without my allowed also, broke my window and she killed my cat and ran away. so I called the police and rescues of her to demand to arrested her too. The polices catches her very easily, but I just think about if we don’t have this technology, how the police would help me.

The second world changes are; the population of people get huge so humans destroyed every natural places also they killed almost of animals by protect themselves or hunting them to find their favorite meals. So all these changes are awful for popular of distinction animals or plants. For example, Amazon forest is the biggest famous forest but by hunting animals most of the marvelous breeds of parrots disappeared very easily unfortunately.

In summarize, some of these changes are useful and without them people have lots of problems, on the other hand some of them are dangerous for all creations, so people should think to get it better because these are terrified for humans too. I hope everything will get better in future with progress the technology.