TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think , keeping old friends is mre important than taking new friends. Old friend are more stable and you are able to recognise their behaviour. In fact, keeping old friend take you more opportunity to attract new friends.

First of all, the old friends are more reliable because you are familar with their condition. As amatter of fact, the more reliability is the more people can trust on each other. For ecample, most of successful companies or social groups like Apple and Micrsoft are based on two or more person that had old relation and friendship with each other. In addition, old frinds showes predictable actions so that you can define the future decision with more accuracy.

the second reason for remaining friend with old one is time consumpion. Due to the fact that you do not need extra time to be familiar with different behaviour of your friend you are able to handle difficulties in your friendship better than before.

Also, old friends have more knowledge about you so you are able to trust on them and cooperate with them in your problems. For instance, having money problem, on is able to take guide and help from his old friends rather than new fiend that does know you as well.

The last reason that taking old friend in near is attracting new friends. In fact, taking old friends away will make you so many problems in facing with new ones. For example, if one of your classmates see your behaviour in front of the other people and understant that these people are really your old friend, he or she will forget you as friends. On the other hand, your relatinship with old friends demonstrates your future behaviour. In fact, lack of old friends not only mis interpret your face in front of new studensts but also will prevent you to comunicate with new student in your job or the college.

In conclusion, Old friends can accompany you in difficult conditions because they are familiar with your behaviour. Altough your decisions can be effective if you cooperate with more friends, the old one are more capable to recognise the true decision according to your ability. Also people that have more ld friend are able to comunicate with new friends as well. The more old friend you have the higher you are able to comunicate with the new conditions sothat you can attract more new friend.