TPO-03 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?It is more important to keep your old friends than it is to make new friends.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Human is social by nature so he is in continuous looking for new relationships, family and friends are important for his existence, however there is a kind of people who think that it’s better to having a small circle of relations by keeping the old friends instead looking for a new ones. In my opinion I think it’s important too keep my old friends and in the same time making a new ones, and I will explain my point of view in the following essay.

First of all, nowadays it is to hard or even impossible to find a real and true friend that care of you and wish you the best, because almost all relationships became fake and fall of envy thus, when we found a real, loyal and honest friend we must preserve it and try to protect this relationship because it is anecdotic, and as a compelling example I have a friend her name is Sarah and will be always thankful to have Her in my live,she is my best friend and she was a good support when I lost my grandmother she spent a long time in my side to help me to resist my grief.

Secondly, in Our daily life we sure meet a new people every day and with time we used to them and have a special feeling toward them, new friends give us the opportunity to discover a new habits, adventures, thoughts, ..etc.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that both ideas are correct, keeping our old friends and in same time try to make new friends.