TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my opinion if the car using will be decrease or not is a complex and multi-facial issue that depend on different social factors that some of them cause fewer cars be used but others factors cause more and more carse be in use.

First, by world development air pollution will increase more and more. On the other hand cars are the most problematic pollution sources which every years emisione a lot of dangerous gases into the air. These gases can destroy ozone layer and cause all creative damaged in the worst shape. Governments and Environmental agencies try to prevent this situation, certainly car using limitation will be a plane to do this. As we know government today also lay down rules such as Even and odd plan which allow cars owners to pass some streets only in even or odd days and they aren't allowable to enter all routs and direction all days in a weak certainly these rules will be tougher by air pollution increase in the next twenty years.

Second, in the past there were only a few models of cars and only wealthy people could have car but during time many other automobile vehicles have been emerged and will be more during future years by world developing more, people will used them and cars won't be only for wealthy family. In a comparison of percentage of cars which were used in the past with number of them in use today we can understand what will happen in the future. On the other hand in some country population and economy condition increase with a high rate as a result young population who have the most craze for car also will purchase more car.

Finally, against past today public transportation have developed and use of them is more economy and easier. For an example metro and plane are two transportation that is developing every days in more regien these vehicles transport a great population in a short time with less danger such most people prefer to use them instead of using their personal cars. Imagine twenty years later metro and plane will dominated the most parts of the world.