TPO-04 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Now a days, Automobiles are the main source of transportation, which people commonly use for the routine because it is seen very convenient to the passenger. I think, if I have an to choose an option to select cars, so I will always ready for this. So this is mean, I completely disagree with the above statement. In fact, I can give many reasons for holding this opinion as well. These are: traffic increasing day by day, new models of car have been taken out since many years and also it is becoming habit for the people too.

To begin with my first reason, I am living in a country, where there is a wide roads and properly maintain roads but still there is always a huge amount of traffic because of many people use their personal convince rather than a public transport, for example bus and rickshaws. Thus, just conclude this, cars will never be replaces by the human beings.

Furthermore, towards my second reason, many of the companies take advantage and they are just making a new bundle of car models and throw it on stock markets and in the car fields. They are simply trying to get more business in this field, so how can you say that "cars will be lesser ", no no!.

Next, in the last, habits sometimes very hard to digest, it is not easy to say that leave your car or convenient way of travelling and go with the normal people, as they are use a local transportation. If I talk about my self, so yes I am super habitual to these kind of habits including car travelling. I even can not imagine my life with car. Also a lot of people doing the same thing like I am use to. It kills me when I just read this stupid question, because habit can not be change easily.

To conclude my view, basically, as I am quoting here, "cars never be fewer in numbers; indeed, it will increase their counting in coming 20 years.