TPO-05 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?People today spend too much time on personal enjoyment-doing things they like to do-rather than doing things they should do.Use specific reasons and examples to suppo

The Internet has influenced our lives in a lot of ways. In my own experience, has made my life more comfortable than before the Internet develop. For instance, through tools, let us do some task quickly, some devices are common to use it more than one use. The Internet on cell phone has a lot of advantages, not only I can speak besides, I can check e-mail, be in touch with friends through social networks as Facebook, twitter, and so fort.

Nowadays has produced better quality of learning for students and thus, the knowledge is improving as same time that the internet is growing. One such example is, when I need to find information faster, do homework or researches, eventually with the use of the Internet time spent is low. Nevertheless, we do not need to read every book all day, is enough click and the information is found with an unbelievable velocity.

The Internet has given advances in science and medicine subject. Thanks to the access to information, Scientifics around the world read scientific journals, and as same time they write about theirs discovers. In addition, they can work and to collaborate with other experts in the same major, maybe in a country that even they never have visited. Furthermore, they know what happen around the world, for example, if there is an epidemic or an estrange disease, they discuss about the topic and feedback each other; this is a great achievement in science.

Finally, for all the said before, I consider effectively that the Internet has given people access to information on a level experienced before. Is universally acknowledged how to use this tool in the majority of the society. One of the most striking Internet features is the availability to access to the information without barriers, for the simple reason that does no matter the culture or language from the people, currently the internet is universal