TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, life gets easier and more comfortable than it was when my grandparents were children. In retrospect, it took a huge amount of time to go from one place to another. But, now we can reach in the whole world within hours with the help of technological machines. In communication, it took months to reply a letter in return as well as peasants life get easier. They can grow crops with effortless work and in less amount of time. Here, I will explain how the life gets easier, nowadays, with the help of technology with examples and supports.

Indeed, humans life get easier and simple nowadays. For example- people in retrospect, used bullock cart as transport vehicle. It takes hours and hours to go from one place to another. They did not have any option other than bullock kart. But now, train is the most important thing that people invented 200 years before. thousands of people can board in it and it can carry all of them from one place to another place within few hours. Apart from this, we use it as a major transportation vehicle in recent. Tons of tons raw material can be send from one place to another place within required time. So, nowadays it play a vital role for transportation.

Secondly, In retrospect, people used to send their message though letters. it took huge amount of time to reach at destination and in returning. But recently, we have internet era So, we can send a message within second around the globes. It takes only few second to reply any mail or messages. So, Human life gets easier and simpler in communication as well.

Furthermore, In past, peasants used to ploy their fields with hands and human made cultivator that runs with the help of bullocks. So, it also, took a huge amount of time to ploy one acre field. Recently, people can ploy several acre fields within hours with the help of electronic cultivator. It just runs with the help of tractors. Only, driver required to run the tractor. But nowadays, without pilot tractor are come in the market. It control with the help of remote and savant use different kind of program to run the tractors.

In inference, I would like to say that humans life gets easier than when our grandparents were children. We can do our stuffs within required period of time. It heralds a new results if we finish our task on time. I hope, this progress in technology would not stop in future.