TPO-06 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Life today is easier and more comfortable than it was when your grandparents were children.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Life today is easier for young people and more comfortable than it was when our grandparents were children and young. Some people disagree with this sentence however I agree with this sentence because of the following reasons.

First of all, nowadays computer and higher technology is strikingly improved day by day. Young people have access to internet and computer and they can improve their life by the means of new Technology. They can play with computer they can listen to music or audio book . They can read a book without carrying heavy books.They can watch a movie,different kinds and genres. They can earn knowledge and go to online education and universities.

Moreover, we can use a car instead of walking even for grocery shopping. Going to work in much easier by the use of automobile.We can go to picnic by our van with our family and spend some time in nature and enjoy. Celebrating Thanksgiving day or somebody's birthday is the most amazing experience.

Furthermore, they did not have Television. Nowadays we have TV and satellite. We have access to news all over the world. Even we have access to election in united states. By this widespread access and international media everyone is more knowledgeable about politics and their future. Even with the help of facebook, we know more about our friends and we can ask for help if we need them anywhere in the world they are.

In summary, new improvement and technology help us as young people to enjoy more than our grandparents from our lives.