old friendship or new friendship

Friendship is always important for human being. As we always said human being is social animal. Some people agree to making new friends everyday some prefer to stick with their old friends. I am the person who likes to be in contact with old friends because of the following reasons.

First of all, we get to know each other after some time and it is necessary for human beings to be in long term relationship with another human being and finally get to know her and it takes time to learn from each other's behaviour. It is not something that we can know or achieve by one night friendship. Nowadays kids learn to sleep over and really know their friend.

Moreover, our long term relationship help us to know humanity of the friends more better. Humanity consist of several bahaviours thrust, reliability, liability, leadership, finally sense of humour. For example we know about our best friend and how her humanity impresses others when she gets divorce we will always by her side and helped her.

Furthermore, if we have a close fridnd we will treat him/her like one of our family members. We will give our kidney for her if she worhts that much to us. For example my best friend had a divorce and we were the one like her family members who helped her in this hard occasion. We get through every step hand by hand.

In summary, I strongly believe that It is not something that we can know or achieve by one day friendship. We need to be a friend as the expression goes the friend in need is the friend indeed.