TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It would be wrong to say that technology has made people less creative that too an era, where Mars landing has already been done. Technology is the mother of invention, invention which assist us in our day today life. Yes, we've reached the stars far away in the sky which our ancestors once saw with their naked eyes. 21st century, called an era of technology has always been a surprise to human race in almost every field, from science to biology, geography to the infinite universe which seems to be twinkling as a star in our eyes everyday before we go to sleep.

Technology is the demand and need of future, as well as present. For Example,Through 3D-2D games, playstation and Xbox kids can start to think in the most imaginative and creative directions. They can see galaxies and planets right away from their computer and laptop screen; thereby giving more visualization and more clear picture of concept of science and innovation.

Internet as another result of technology, being as one of the biggest necessity necessitates it's use in order to be an exampler in any field that children will ever desire.

Art, photography, animal species, new courses, musical instruments, almost everything can be learnt online. For example, various companies are offering online couses for children as well as adults in all fields like art, creating games through mathematical concepts etc. Children have access to enormous and ample amount of talent throughout world with just one click anywhere. They can get to know the types, kinds and the latest technology, art, music that is in trend. Furthermore, they these free online courses and surfing on internet has proven to be the biggest tool for young generation including those who all cannot afford the tuition fee of some courses.

With the aim learn, share and grow, technology has always proved to be a blessing. Playing games online, painting, clay pottery and origami online has helped children to adapt technologically, evolve with the creativity and has futher helped to be future ready to surprise world with another upcoming technology. As, youth is the future of any country and hence is the technology. So, more the child learn more is the development of human race.