TPO-11 - Independent Writing Task Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?Use specific reasons and examples to support you

In my opinion, The emerging of the Internet did give people a lot of valuable information, but it also creates many problems.

On the one hand, with the emerging of the Internet, people can reach all kinds of information about almost everything, such as science, history, geography, archaeology, education,music, economics, politics, medicine, etc.. If a person has a computer, with connecting to the Internet, he can seek these materials very easily. Besides, people also can buy what they want through the Internet, booking a hotel or an air ticket before moving out, talking to family members without being aside with them, receiving help from a far away person that he does not know.

On the other hand, there are also a lot for negative information on the Internet which severely affect people. Children nowadays are very easily attracted by the network games, which will distract their attention in study and pollute their mental health. While to the adults, the adults are also affected severely by the negative information of the Internet. Since there are some chatting nets on the Internet, people who are not satisfied in love are easily to be attracted by unknown people, which result in increasing of adultery sins.

Therefore, I think the Internet brings both benefits and negative influence to people.