TPO-12 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to have broad knowledge of many academic subjects than to specialize in one specific subject.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

When we talk about knowledge, a large basket of ideas with multiple spectrum start walking all over the mind. supposed, that basket is a personality, multiple spectrum are positive ideas of people regarding the same individual's personality, it indicates that, without knowledge, life would be example of dark room which people are not able to see even big things. I strongly agree, being specialized in one target subject is much better, rather than to have wide range of knowledge in many subjects. Because of several reasons, which i will touch them in the following passage. First, we could be great discoverer. Secondly, we would be able to carry the life easy.

Stated roughly, pay attention to main subjects will change the prospect of life for people. However, everyone is well to bring positive changes in their life, either if changes is through knowledge or activities. In spite of the facts, many scientists focused only on one aspect of the subject. For example, being a biologist, my focusing was only about, to discover a fact which help the students in the exams as well me, that why starches giving color to water?. After a lot of thrived, by performed an experiment in the biology lab, i become succeed. At that time, every student made me surprise, by calling me "intelligent discoverer" till now.

In addition, selection of subjects is more important for people, in order to make the life easier. despite, many people wants to achieved their goals only by knowledge, others by doing multitasks. So, most of them prefer to cross each wish through knowledge, in this way, they are selecting only specific subject which would helped them properly. If i pick up an experience, last year my friend were favored to carry many subjects at same time, he became unsuccessful which led him to more difficult moments .Touche the points, chose one subject as a tasks and work on it hardly, could face you to many happy moments.

Taking everything into consideration, specialization is on subjects is the way of succeed. Because, it will protect the time for us to carry other works which are necessary in the life. Moreover, specialist of specific subject could be good server to society, such as he would be able to play major role as a teacher in the university or school.