TPO-14 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In my point of view people benefit of traveling to other countries instead of their own country for some reasons. If i want to say my reasons In summary i will say that by traveling in other countries many economy, cultural and spiritual beneficiary will be earn for people and countries.

First, by traveling all over the world people will be interested to the culture of those countries and this cause strength of peacefulness in the world. In the recent years some political method try to distribute enemy between different race and countries but people by traveling to other countries learn to love other people.

Second, by traveling to other countries people help to own mind and character development. People travel to another country especially those with completely different culture. For an example a person who live in England has learned to be a logical person who concentrate on logical matter instead of emotional and spiritual ones. This person when travel to Indian by facing to people who try to concentrate on spiritual matters and solve their problem by help of spirituality, learn to be more emotional and try to balance her personality.

Third, traveling to other country cause government develop and improve their relationship with other country and try to have economy, cultural and political relationship with other countries and this as i said in the first reasons help to the peacefulness developing . On the other hand by increasing traveling to foreign countries government will be enforced to developed cheap traveling facilities. In the most countries traveling to foreign region is so expensive and time consuming.

as a conclusion, traveling to other countries instead of their own countries, people will have beneficiary such as character and mind developing, personality characteristics balancing, learning people loving, promotion of peacefulness, economy advantages for other people and so on.