TPO-15 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

People need money to maintain their own life. Some people learn ways of managing money early and the other people just spend their own money for their amusement and desire. In my opinion, in order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age. There are several reasons for this statement: first, by managing money, I can save more money than before; second, my life would be more relaxed than before. Therefore, I believe that people should learn way of managing money when they are children so that they can get a lot of benefit, which is related to money.

Primarily, by managing money, I can save more money than before. It means that If I learn how to use money wisely and efficiently, I can reduce amounts of using money that I do not need or do not want. As a result, by reducing amounts of using money, I can earn more money. There is an example for this idea: when I was in elementary school, my parents taught me managing money because I was not able to control using money very well. After learning management of money, I was able to be more financial people by managing money. Thus, by just managing money, money can be saved from wallet.

Secondarily, by managing money, I can get relaxed life. It means that I can maintain good quality of life by managing money. If I do not know how to manage money, may be I have to work very hard everyday because I would spend a lot of money to things that I do not need; also, I can not take a rest a lot because of hardworking from company. Hence, weather by managing money or not, it changed my life happy or bad.

In conclusion, some people teach to their children way of managing money, but the other do not. In my opinion, I agree about this statement and there are two representative reasons for this statement. by managing money, I can save a lot of money and I can improve quality of my life. Therefore, in order to become financially responsible adults, children should learn to manage their own money at young age.