TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The best way to travel is by controversial. Some people think that the best to travel is with the help of tour guide. Others prefer to travel alone without any guide in a group of people. I personally agree with the people who believes in tour guide. He is more knowledgeable than normal people about the particular location and the details that we do not consider as important things.

To begin with,the tourist guy will be more knowledgeable about the particular location and its detail that most of the normal people do not know.My own experience I went to Tajmahal and different places around it but local people knew much better than other people, Knew the places that we can take photo, they knew about different scenes and different poses.

Moreover, I believe that every detail around Tajmahal was interesting and have something to say. When we met tourist guide he introduced us to a family who live there. They invited us to their place. Their place and food was so delicious that we can not forget even know after few years, was so tasty with delicious sauce and spicy food that we could not find anywhere else in the world.

Furthermore, a lot of knowledge about different accent and different colors in India was taught to us with our tourist guide. We have lot of fun in their color festival that they put different colors on each others face. We were a group and we celebrate with Indians.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that traveling with a tour guide especially to foreign country is best experience. I enjoyed that trip to India because we were traveling as a group and we had someone who introduce everything in detail for us, we could happily live with an Indian family and have tasty food with them.