Do you agree with foods that are ready or home-made

Nowadays food is easier to prepare at home as a general rule. People can prepare food at home without any help of others. Students can easily prepare their food and do not waste time at home. I agree with this sentence that because it is easier to prepare food, students are not staying home to have prepared food and enjoy their meals with their family.

First of all, most of the students are trying the colleges far from their home. It will be really time consuming for them to come back home for food and they prefer to spend this time studying. They prefer to go out with their friends and enjoy their meal with peers. Especially in between classes they can find a place to eat out or even go tocinema and have some fun with friends.

Furthermore, world today changed in a way that time is precious , students who are young prefer to put prepared food in microwave and soon after eat their food and go back to study. They can even cook in less than 15 minutes the day before exam and prepare for exam.

On the other hand, there is no question that food that is prepared at home is healthier because it has fresh nutrients. Compassion between family is stronger after they have food together. The students can go for weekend and have this companionship with family and bring some food for their week and warm them during the week.

In summary, I strongly believe that it is too personal and it is shameful to judge for public but if in future I have a child I will encourage her to cook on her/his own during being a student.