TPO-09 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Technology is making today's people less creative than any other time in history. Is this sentence right?

Some people disagree with this idea especially children. I strongly agree with this idea because I can see how it deteriorate my children's ability.

First of all, I can not tell them anything to do, especially my son when it comes to the grass I am the only person who loan the grass and nobody is there to help me. Everybody in school is studying and I am the only one who fails and this is his excuse. I have to show ell during winter time when I am freezing.

Moreover, they pay with the play station and they tell me they are studying . So they became lazy by the help of technology. For instance my children, they do not do their bed. They become lazy by this technology.

Furthermore, I am the person who buys first brand technology and smart phone for them. Especially, smartphones that are changing everyday. Everyday the newer one appear.Laptop today apple is the brand they want, so I have to buy them.

In summary, I strongly believe technology is disruptive for my children at least. Because they do not help me,study and they want more money from me to buy new technology devices.