TPO-16 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Although many people thoughts that movies and television may have a positive effect on children or young people behavior as some movies depends on broadcasts good behaviors like they represent that always the peace triumphs over the evil. I find that media and movies have sometimes and may usually a negative effect on young peoples and i'm going to represent many problems.

For instance, there are many kinds of action movies that full of fight and kill, that kinds of movies teach the young people violence in any situation even with friends or mother and father!! they learned to take their rights by violence or when they are feeling annoyed from someone, they gonna to hit him rather than avoid him.

Moreover, there are many movies that should seen by +18 years old adults and they are about the relationship between male and female. If the kid saw such movie, he may think in bad way and this isn't desirable thing.

Much important point that programs and movies attract young people very much and they may lose very much time so, their study may be affected and they won't have time to play games or sports and no time for their hobbies. Moreover, watching TV a lot make attention defect for example when my daughter watched TV i called her but she didn't answer, she wasn't ignored me she simple didn't hear me. Also, while watching TV the kids eat much candies and they are able to gain much weight and their health would be in risk.

In conclusion, watching TV a lot would effect negatively on our children's mind, study and health. we should take care of our kids by tell them about the bad effects of TV, by let them participate in sports like football, basketball and swimming. by encourage them to develop their hobbies like painting , playing music, reading and writing