TPO-42 - Independent Writing Task Workers are more satisfied when they have many different types of tasks to do during the workday than when they do similar tasks all day long.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is no doubt that repeat doing the things for a long time is very boring. In order to that I think that doing a variety of tasks is more interested. Someone can consciously weigh the pros and cons of each side. The explanations is going to be as follows.

First of all, I think that the power and energy of human decrease with repeating the same tasks. They feel that they are looks like the automated machine. For example, my mam is a teacher and she began teaching since 1988. My mam always feel very boring and annoyed from her work, as the subjects are the same from thirty years. The government does not provides the schools with the advanced technology to regenerate and improve the educational system. My mam said to me that she has no energy to product more.

Furthermore, the variety of tasks raises the experience and the knowledge very high. For instance, while I was graduated from Faculty of Science, I was supposed to work at my professor's laboratory in the morning. At mid- night, I was helped my mam in writing a social articles as she is a journalist. At the night, I used to work at my dad's company as an accountant. Indeed, I learned a lot about different fields and that's benefits me a lot in my life. For example, I find that is very exciting to study with my daughter the science, math and social subjects.

Finally, the more experience and the more knowledge help the human to be a social person and good talker at any conference or meeting. For example, my dad is a businessman and he works in many fields like the importing and exporting, the synthesizing of preserved food and he owns a big construction company that used to built the huge projects like hospitals and schools and others. Really my dad has got a great experience and knowledge about every thing. I feel so proud when I see him talk with important people or when he be invited in a large conference and festivals to say the word of the party.

In sum, due to aforementioned ground, all folk should bear in mind that a diverse is more profitable for the human as it gives him all the reasons of success and happiness.