TPO-20 - Independent Writing TaskDo you agree or disagree with the following statement?Successful people try new things and take risks rather than only doing what they know how to do well.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Without a doubt, taking the risk is considered one of the most important aspects in our lives. Many people can adopt their lives at our new dynamic world during taking the risk. I am sure that some people believe that taking the risk would be a great idea, while others would disagree. However, when it comes to me I totally agree that we have to take the risk as much as we can. I feel this way for two reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

To begin with, taking the risk helps people to get access to endless supply of knowledge and entertainment. Recently, many students try to study new subjects to het new experience. Morover, these skills can help them to excel their future careers. My brother's experience is a compelling example of this. Last year, my brother was a medical student and he decided to take hard subject for his graduation project. In fact, his professor advised him to choose different topic to graduate with high scores, but my brother insisted on his opinion and he took the risk. Furthermore, he spent a lot of time to finish his paperwork. In addition, he had a tremendous effort to finish his assignment in a deep and meaningful fashion. So, he would able to gain experience and knowledge he never has it before. As a result, he graduated with ownership and he would able to get a valuable position in a multinational company following his gradation. On the other hand, if he did not take the risk and choose the hard topic, he would not be able to be hired in a famous company. As you can see, it is much easier to start the practicle life, if we took the risk specially in today's hectic society.

In addition, consulting others during taking the risk encourages people to build a great relationship with others. Nowadays, we can get in touch with people from different perspective and we can learn how we can deal with them. For instance, my brother when he took the risk when he was at the university he consulted many professors to help him. Besides, he got in touch with professor from different culture with different point of view. Furthermore, he had a conferance call with students from diffrent departments to provide him with new experience. Consequently, he learned how to communicate effectively in groups and these skill helped him to impress his interviewers with his tremendous communication skill. Moreover, he would able to build strong friendship with his teachers. However, many students who do not take the risk, they can not get skills that are necessary to work well in group study. Moreover, it is very hard for them to approach their future. This experience taught me that people can enhance their behaviorist through taking the risk.

In conclusion, I totally agree that we have to support people to take this risk. This is because taking the risk can he people to improve their knowledge, and because they can build strong bond with others people from different nature.