TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

I think for successing in a future job, it's better to learn how to communicate with others than studying hard in school. Its an important thing to grow up in those days and know yourself. But it doesn't mean that you don't have to study and just go having fun . Studying is neccesary too.

Being a nerd at school and getting good ranks is not always as good as it seems. When some one is at his/her school days, at the age of twenties, needs to know the world and know himself as a part of society . Its important to find his place and try to know why he has to work and why he is studying .

If make yourself a prisoner it will make you a person who just studied hard and cant talk or communicate to others and someone who doesn't know anything abut real world. when you think alone and don't experience your toughts, you will live in a imaginary world which is not real and can harm you later. Human mind makes his bliefes like a tree and make it bigger and bigger . we have to try to make it real tree.

Lets consider consider a boy who studied hard to get to top university and hadn't try to communicate... He enter to a real society... Imagine how he get confused and frightend. I had this problem when i started my college . I studied very hard to get in a top rank university so when i get to college i saw a society full of opposite things and I even didn't know what is right and what is wrong. After a while i get frustrated and abounded my school . Because i didn't know myself and i didn't know why to study ?

Being socialize is very important these days. For example nowadays most of the people at university try to have a part time job for getting socialize. Ofcourse studying is neccessery thing. Its obvius that if you don't study well you can't even work. To have an effort on a job you have to be good at somthing and its impossible without studing .

Relating well with people and studying hard are both importent for future job . we have to improve them both to do our job well. But I think to try more on communication skills is more important for any human and it is nessery for doing your job the best as you can .