TPO-21 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?For success in a future job, the ability to relate well to people is more important than studying hard in school. Use specific reasons and examples to support your ans

The great majority of people especialy young people are always worried sbout their future career. There are controverial arguments about the contributing factors which are influential for being prosper in careers. Some people believe that people who have suitable ability to relate with people are more successful than people who just study hard. In contrast, from my perspective, hard studying is more important than ability to relate with poeple, since hard working students not only have a compeling resume but also have more chance for expert jobs. In addtion, hard working students are able to adopt themselves with new conditions. The ensuing praragraphs will elaborate my points of view.

First exquisite point to be mentioned is that hard working students are able to get great grade in universities. These days, most of the companies ask people to send their resume for job opportunities and somebody is responsible should elect some resume amont the all resume are sent. This person select the toppest resume based on some indicators specifically the grades and GPA. In better words, people who want to acquire jobs, will be invited to interview based on their resume. Therefore, the hard working students are more likely to be invited for interview.

Second point that comes to my mind is that some careers are an expert jobs without any relation to other people. In better words, a software engineer should have enough knowledge for software developing and employer prefer a hard working student who has more knowledge, a an employee. In contrast, the ability to relate people well is necessary for some jobs like marketing. Hence, poeple should make decision about their future career and they foster their ability based on their favorit jobs.

Last but not least, the hard working students are more capable to adopt the situations. Students who attemp abundantly and want to be successful in the university, learn to try for being successful in the working place. On the other words, hard working students have suffcient attempt for changing thier situation in the working place. For example, a student who studies hard during day and night, certainly are more likely for doing a project or writing a report on the time. Moreover, she can do her duties better than other; so, employer attach more importance to this person and promotes this person.

In conclusion, contemplating all aforementioned paragraphs, the people who study hard, are more likely to be successful in the future jobs like when they were successful in university.