TPO-23 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.Use specific reasons an

people confront multiple task during their life period. So, while accomplishing those tasks, there is an argument between doing the task rapidly, being prone to mistake or doing it slowly, avoiding mistake. Personally, I agree with the prompt positioning to work promptly due to various reason.

First of all, we, in present time, face various task. If we act all the task with much deliberation and time, so can't complete our task in time; as a result, we hoard a pile of unfinished task, which can be so burdensome to our mind. I, for instance, have to work on various task at present day. I have to take care of my study, do my job, and other additional home activities. If I do all those task painstakingly, I mostly have some task uncompleted during entire day; thus, while going to sleep, it pursue me.

Second, Time is money may be another justification. People, usually, wanted their task be done rapidly as like as repairing car, delivering food, presenting office report. For doing these activity rapidly, they are basically satisfied by our service and try to pay high. For example, a bank in Nepal Nepal Bank Limited is a first choice of bank for most Nepalese. The main reason behind it is it's fast customer service. Furthermore, it also brings more customer and customer may become accustomed of our rapid service, a major factor to be a solvent company.

However, I don't want to say that all work should be done hastily and without heed. Because it's heedlessness can cause serious outcome, there are certain task which we should take more time than usual like preparing our thesis report, maintaining our vehicle, but we spent most of time on banal task, which can overcome through makeshift method and focus our time on serious potential task.

Finally, due to above mentioned ground, I suggest that people should focus on doing their work in promptly. The two main riddle- deal with myriad task and lucrative purpose- can be etiasily solved by taking an account of doing task hastily.