TPO-25 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Helping to your community is something that we all have to do for our favor. Occasionally, that mission is done by municipality, on the other hand, people who live in community do works. I am inclined to believe that young people share their time as much as old people do for community.

The first thing that year by year, companies demand more certificates to recruit employee and these all things make young people more busy to be qualified for their aimed job. Unfortunately, they have no time to spend for communities favor. However, I always see young people who clean garbage in parks on Sunday.

Moreover, technology of the INTERNET is a something that we cannot give up to check every 5 minutes especially twitter or facebook. Young people usually neglect their community and family. For example, my son is 6 years old who learnt reading this year and started using playstation. We used to clean garbage every Sunday and after he start using playstation, It is not possible to cut of his bond between he and his playstation. On the other hand, despite of addiction of social media on young people, Young people share blood donation news and organ donation news on the Twitter and some ones meet patients to make them happy.

What is more, we all grow up every year and our thoughts become more stable at all. After the 40 years old, we become a little bit stubborn about something like accusing young people in that they never help us for our community or neighborhood. For example, my father is an aggressive guy and never believe me about my charity program for homeless people. Last year, I took him to my company to show people who we give a temporary job to earn money than he believe me for a while.

To sum up, our modern world become harder day by day and consume all our energy. Some young people still try to help their community but that number of people decreased by hard life conditions.