TPO-29 - Independent Writing Task Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? To improve the quality of education, universities should spend money on salaries university professors. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

It is crystally clear that education is a pivotal and inevitable portion of our life. Not only does it enable people to find a good job and well-paid career but also it contributes to development of any country. As a result, its quality would be the nexus of governments and universities. Some people believe that to improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Whereas other people are not agree with it. Personally, although increasing university's teachers makes them to be more motivated, I believe it does not have a considerable impact on students who are going to have an impact on the future of their contries for two legitimate reasons.

To begin with, universities should spend more money on thier equipments. Motivated teachers can not have an sensible effect on education but well-equiped universities can provide well-qulified education at least for motivated students. For example, after my friend and I graduated from universities, each of us was admited in the same major but at distinct universities. My friends university had some equiped labrotories which was not comparable with my university. Althouth I am as intelligent as him and our professors at the universities were at the same level as each other, he is better than me in regard of practical issue because of the labs. It goes without saying that an equiped universities has a great impact on their quailty that they provided.

Second, universities had better to make students more motivated to study and do thier researchs. It is obvious that they will be future professors of our universities. If current universities do study and research better, they will improve the quality of education in the future. As a case in point, universities can award more honor students because of their university achivements. It enables thme to be more active. Also, they can send thier students to another university in other countries. It helps them to not only they learn other languages but they also learn about other professor in other universities.

To sum up, I completely disagree with the idea that to improve the quality of education, universities should spend more money on salaries for university professors. Not only should universities spend more money on thier equipments but also they can make students to be more motivated. Universities should enables students more than professors.